What in my head is going on?


Stages of grief and loss, for kids.

Children’s responses to loss and change are often messy. This cute illustrated book can help kids recognize some of their feelings and see that it’s normal to experience them when going through difficult times. Giving emotions a name and sharing some examples can help kids see what’s going on in their head and get them through to the happy ending.

Coloring book available in print on Amazon.

Also available as a book in print on Amazon.

(Topics are based on The Five Stages of Grief by Elisabeth Kübler-Ross.) 

Additional information






, , , , ,